2257 Compliance Notice

Posted on Tue, 1 January 2008


CUSTODIAN OF RECORDS - U.S.C. TITLE 18, SECTION 2257 COMPLIANCE

"In compliance with the Federal Labeling and Record-Keeping Law (also known as 18 U.S.C. 2257), all models located within our domain were 18 years of age or older during the time of photography. All models' proof of age is held by the custodian of records, which is listed below, organized by producer. All content and images are in full compliance with the requirements of 18 U.S.C. 2257 and associated regulations."

FF Films, Inc.
Custodian of Records: Thomas Ely

300 Oakland Park Blvd, #372   Oakland Park, FL 33334

All images, videos, design, and programming located on this site are Copyright 2000-2008 by FootFetishPetite.com - All rights reserved.

For more info visit the Support page


Addicted to your Goddess

Addicted to your Goddess

Posted: Fri, 13 Oct 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

Sissy Slut

Sissy Slut's Progress

Posted: Wed, 11 Oct 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

My Ex-Husband

My Ex-Husband's Foot Fetish

Posted: Mon, 9 Oct 2017
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Private Foot Session

Private Foot Session

Posted: Sat, 7 Oct 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Jobs

Crybaby

Crybaby

Posted: Fri, 6 Oct 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

Stepdad Wants A Taste

Stepdad Wants A Taste

Posted: Wed, 4 Oct 2017
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Pizza Delivery Blackmail

Pizza Delivery Blackmail

Posted: Sat, 30 Sep 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Jobs

Couple

Couple's First Kiss

Posted: Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

The Boss and I, Working Late

The Boss and I, Working Late

Posted: Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Big Black Cock

Big Black Cock

Posted: Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Site: Worship Anabelle Pync

Cheaters Never Prosper

Cheaters Never Prosper

Posted: Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

Sweaty Sock Perv

Sweaty Sock Perv

Posted: Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Caged Pet Performs for Master

Caged Pet Performs for Master

Posted: Sat, 23 Sep 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Jobs

Private Dancer

Private Dancer

Posted: Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Site: Worship Anabelle Pync

New Gift Vans

New Gift Vans

Posted: Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

Video Diary

Video Diary

Posted: Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Site: Worship Anabelle Pync